Curious about what we're up to?

Browse the calendars below to see what we're doing and where.

Up Next

No event found!

This Month

May

June 2020

July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Events for June

1st

No Events
Events for June

2nd

No Events
Events for June

3rd

No Events
Events for June

4th

No Events
Events for June

5th

No Events
Events for June

6th

No Events
Events for June

7th

No Events
Events for June

8th

No Events
Events for June

9th

No Events
Events for June

10th

No Events
Events for June

11th

No Events
Events for June

12th

No Events
Events for June

13th

No Events
Events for June

14th

No Events
Events for June

15th

No Events
Events for June

16th

No Events
Events for June

17th

No Events
Events for June

18th

No Events
Events for June

19th

No Events
Events for June

20th

No Events
Events for June

21st

No Events
Events for June

22nd

No Events
Events for June

23rd

No Events
Events for June

24th

No Events
Events for June

25th

No Events
Events for June

26th

No Events
Events for June

27th

No Events
Events for June

28th

No Events
Events for June

29th

No Events
Events for June

30th

No Events

This Year

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
2019

2020

2021
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Monday January 6
Saturday January 11
Saturday January 18
Friday January 24
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Friday January 31
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Friday February 7
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Saturday February 8
Saturday February 22
Friday February 28
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Friday March 13
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Saturday March 14
Friday March 20
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Saturday March 21
Tuesday March 24
Wednesday March 25
Thursday March 26
Friday March 27
Friday April 3
Saturday April 4
Sunday May 24
All of the day NITOC
Monday May 25
All of the day NITOC
Tuesday May 26
All of the day NITOC
Wednesday May 27
All of the day NITOC
Thursday May 28
All of the day NITOC
Friday May 29
All of the day NITOC
Saturday May 30
All of the day NITOC
Thursday July 16
All of the day Stoa Academy
Friday July 17
All of the day Stoa Academy
Saturday July 18
All of the day Stoa Academy
Friday July 24
Saturday July 25
Saturday August 1
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Wine & Cheese Challenge
Thursday September 10
Friday September 11
Saturday September 12
Saturday November 14
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Civics Challenge
Load More