Curious about what we're up to?

Browse the calendars below to see what we're doing and where.

Up Next

No event found!

This Month

August

September 2020

October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Events for September

1st

No Events
Events for September

2nd

No Events
Events for September

3rd

No Events
Events for September

4th

No Events
Events for September

5th

No Events
Events for September

6th

No Events
Events for September

7th

No Events
Events for September

8th

No Events
Events for September

9th

No Events
Events for September

10th

Events for September

11th

Events for September

12th

Events for September

13th

No Events
Events for September

14th

Events for September

15th

Events for September

16th

No Events
Events for September

17th

No Events
Events for September

18th

No Events
Events for September

19th

No Events
Events for September

20th

No Events
Events for September

21st

Events for September

22nd

Events for September

23rd

No Events
Events for September

24th

No Events
Events for September

25th

No Events
Events for September

26th

No Events
Events for September

27th

No Events
Events for September

28th

Events for September

29th

Events for September

30th

No Events

This Year

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List Grid Tile
2019

2020

2021
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Monday January 6
Saturday January 11
Saturday January 18
Friday January 24
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Friday January 31
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Friday February 7
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Saturday February 8
Saturday February 22
Friday February 28
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Friday March 13
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Saturday March 14
Friday March 20
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Modesto Debate Club
Saturday March 21
Tuesday March 24
Wednesday March 25
Thursday March 26
Friday March 27
Friday April 3
Saturday April 4
Sunday May 24
All Day NITOC
Monday May 25
All Day NITOC
Tuesday May 26
All Day NITOC
Wednesday May 27
All Day NITOC
Thursday May 28
All Day NITOC
Friday May 29
All Day NITOC
Saturday May 30
All Day NITOC
Tuesday June 23
Tuesday June 30
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Race & Social Justice
Friday July 17
All Day Stoa Academy
Saturday July 18
All Day Stoa Academy
Friday July 24
Saturday July 25
Saturday August 1
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Wine & Cheese Challenge
Thursday September 10
Friday September 11
Saturday September 12
Monday September 14
Tuesday September 15
Monday September 21
Tuesday September 22
Monday September 28
Tuesday September 29
Monday October 5
Tuesday October 6
Monday October 12
Tuesday October 13
Monday October 19
Tuesday October 20
Monday October 26
Tuesday October 27
Monday November 2
Tuesday November 3
Monday November 9
Tuesday November 10
Saturday November 14
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Civics Challenge
Monday November 16
Tuesday November 17
Load More